Rob's Blog

Ninja lounge singer extraordinaire.

Jade Creations

leave a comment »

Photobucket
Hey, sup’ everyone. i just wanted to post a pic (a bad pic) of a rosary that was made by Jade Creations like two years ago for my birthday. It’s 14k white gold, the cross is a 1k VS2-SI1 pave setting and I didn’t want Mary on the rosary so I had them put another pave setting instead. I was introduced to them by my in-law a few years back and since then they’ve made a few of pieces for my fiance and I. I’ll post more pics and a better quality one of my rosary and other pieces they made for us one day.

Check them out at: Jade Creations; 250 Woodbridge Ctr, Woodbridge, NJ‎ – (732) 636-6852‎

…man i just realized how bad is that pic. this one isn’t much better, but you have a clearer look at it.
Photobucket

Written by Roberto

July 30, 2009 at 12:31 pm

Posted in Jewelry

Leave a Reply

